Thursday, July 24, 2014  
Account Login  
Username
Password

  need help?  
 
Search By Keyword
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Jobe Poll Question
Are you in favor of legislation prohibiting young Kentuckians working in tobacco?

 
Website       Email
Contact Us

CORPORATE CONTACTS

Jeffrey S. Jobe
CEO/Publisher

jeff@jobeinc.com
270.590.6625 - cell
270.786.2676 - office


JPI Advertising


Jessica O'Banion
print@jpinews.com
270.786.2676


JPI Circulation/Subscriptions


Lesia Logsdon
subscribe@jpinews.com
270.786.2676


STAFF DIRECTORY


The Barren County Progress
101 N. Public Square
Glasgow,KY 42141
270.659.2146

Sam Terry, Editor
sterry@glasgow-ky.com
progress@jpinews.com
270.670.3588

The Butler County Banner-Green River Republican
120 E. Ohio Street
Morgantown,KY 42261
270.526.4151
banner@jpinews.com

Hart County News Herald
570 S. Dixie Street
Horse Cave, KY 42749
270.786.2676

Jerry Matera
matera@scrtc.com
print@jpinews.com
270.786.2676 - office

Elaine Digges
elaine.digges@jpinews.com
270.786.2676

Barbara Logsdon, Munfordville Office
newsherald@jpinews.com
270.524.2481    

Metcalfe County - The Herald-News
116 S. Main Street
Edmonton, KY 42129
270.432.3291

Shirley Mayrand
heraldnews@jpinews.com
270.432.3291

Monroe County - The Citizen
201 N. Main Street, Suite A
Tompkinsville, KY 42167
270.487.8666

Candace Gearlds
citizen@jpinews.com
270.487.8666 - office
270.427.1125 - cell

Down Home in the Barrens
Sam Terry, Editor
sterry@glasgow-ky.com
progress@jpinews.com
270.670.3588

Print Division

570 S. Dixie Street
Horse Cave KY 42749
270.786.2676

Anissa Meredith
anissameredith@jpinews.com
270.786.2676 - office

Michelle Rowe   
michelle.rowe@jpinews.com
270.786.2676 - office




 

Jobe Publishing Inc.

Promote Your Page Too
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads