Thursday, May 26, 2016  
Search By Keyword
Account Login  
Username
Password

  need help?  
 
Website       Email
Contact Us

CORPORATE CONTACTS

Jeffrey S. Jobe
CEO/Publisher

jeff@jobeinc.com
270.590.6625 - cell
270.786.2676 - office


JPI Advertising


Jessica O'Banion
print@jpinews.com
270.786.2676


JPI Circulation/Subscriptions


Lesia Logsdon
subscribe@jpinews.com
270.786.2676


STAFF DIRECTORY


The Barren County Progress
101 N. Public Square
Glasgow,KY 42141
270.659.2146

Sam Terry, Editor
progress@jpinews.com


The Butler County Banner-Green River Republican
120 E. Ohio Street
Morgantown,KY 42261
270.526.4151
banner@jpinews.com

Hart County News Herald
570 S. Dixie Street
Horse Cave, KY 42749
270.786.2676

Jerry Matera
print@jpinews.com
270.786.2676 - office

Darca Jobe
darca@jobeinc.com
270.786.2676 - office

Barbara Logsdon
newsherald@jpinews.com
270.786.2676   

Metcalfe County - The Herald-News
116 S. Main Street
Edmonton, KY 42129
270.432.3291

Shirley Mayrand
heraldnews@jpinews.com
270.432.3291

Monroe County - The Citizen
201 N. Main Street, Suite A
Tompkinsville, KY 42167
270.487.8666

Sam Terry
citizen@jpinews.com
270.487.8666 - office

Edmonson News - The Gimlet
101 South Main Street
Brownsville, KY 42210
ednews@jobeinc.com
270.597.3115


Down Home in the Barrens
Sam Terry, Editor
progress@jpinews.com
270.659.2146

Print Division

570 S. Dixie Street
Horse Cave KY 42749
270.786.2676

Anissa Meredith
anissameredith@jpinews.com
270.786.2676 - office

Michelle Rowe   
michelle.rowe@jpinews.com
270.786.2676 - office




 

 
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads
    Breaking News Alerts
    Email Alerts
    Email Address
    Text Alerts
    Mobile Number
     )  - 
    Mobile Provider
    standard messaging rates apply